January 7, 2018 admin

2018 Democratic Primary Endorsements

Central Austin Democrats is proud to endorse:

U.S. Senate: Beto O’Rourke*
U.S. CD-10: No Endorsement
U.S. CD- 21: Elliott McFadden
U.S. CD- 25: Chris Perri*
Governor: Lupe Valdez*
Lt. Governor: Mike Collier*
Comptroller: Joi Chevalier*
Land Commissioner: Miguel Suazo
Railroad Commissioner: No Endorsement
TX HD-46: Sheryl Cole *
TX HD-47: Vikki Goodwin
331st District Court: David Crain*
459th District Court: Greg Hitt
County Court at Law No. 3: John Lipscombe
County Court at Law No. 5: Nancy Hohengarten*
Travis Co. Commissioner, Pct. 4: Margaret J. Gomez*
Justice of the Peace, Pct. 3: Sylvia Holmes*
TCDP Chair: Anne Wynne*

* indicates the candidate was also endorsed by University Democratsand received the endorsement of the Austin Progressive Coalition

Drop CAD a Line

Contact us with any questions or thoughts you may have.